Home > President Dollars

The Presidential $1 Coin Program is part of an Act of Congress, Pub.L. 109–145, 119 Stat. 2664, enacted December 22, 2005, which directs the United States Mint to produce $1 coins with engravings of relief portraits of U.S. presidents on the obverse.

From 2007 to 2011, presidential $1 coins were minted for circulation. Since 2012, new presidential coins have been minted only for collectors resulting in a vast reduction in the mintage of coins from then onward.

Click here too learn more about the Presidential Dollar Release Schedule

Click a Category Below to Start Shopping!

If you have any questions regarding any items you find do not hesitate to call our friendly Customer Service at (615) 355-6400. Store Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 3:30 pm Central Time.

Stay up to date with our new items and promotions by signing up for our newsletter below.